We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read our cookie policy. I understand

Senior management team

Chief Executive Officer
Cressida Pollock

Artistic Director
Daniel Kramer

Music Director
Martyn Brabbins

Finance Director
Andrew Gambrell

Producing Director
Terri-Jayne Griffin

Programming Director 
Bob Holland

Director of Development
Chris Martin

Director of Marketing and Audience Engagement
Carolyn Sims

Director of Communications
Thomas Coops

Technical Director
Geoff Summerton

Director of Music Administration
Carys Willliams