Contact us

Contact us

Our Development Department office is open from 10am until 6pm, Monday to Friday – here’s how you can get in touch.

Andrew Given
Development Director
email: agiven@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9476

Amanda Jackson
Partnerships Manager
email: ajackson@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9468

Stephanie Keyte
Partnerships Coordinator
email: skeyte@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9458

Shannon Kissane
Events Manager, Members and Supporter Events
email: skissane@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9418

Thomas Morgan
Events Manager, Partnerships and Private Events
email: tmorgan@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9479

Christian Francis
Data and Insight Manager
email: cfrancis@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9286

Katherine Sayer
Philanthropy and Legacies Manager
email: ksayer@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9494

Stephen Wilkinson
Philanthropy Manager
email: swilkinson@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9474

Rebecca Mychael
Philanthropy Coordinator
email: rmychael@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9331

Neave Finnan
Philanthropy Coordinator
email: nfinnan@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9241

Jenni Lau
Memberships and Appeals Manager
email: jlau@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9430

Eleanor Rhodes
Memberships and Appeals Coordinator
email: erhodes@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9420