Contact us

Contact us

The development team office is open from 10am until 6pm, Monday to Friday – here’s how you can get in touch.

Chris Martin
Development Director
email: cmartin@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9477

Andrew Given
Deputy Development Director
email: agiven@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9476

Amanda Jackson
Corporate Development Manager
email: ajackson@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9458

Carolina Sansom
Corporate Development Coordinator
email: csansom@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9468

Emma J Leaver
Senior Events Manager
email: eleaver@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9418

Thomas Morgan
Events Officer
email: tmorgan@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9479

Christian Francis
Database Manager
email: cfrancis@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9286

Katherine Sayer
Individual Giving and Legacies Manager
email: ksayer@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9494

Stephen Wilkinson
Individual Giving Manager
email: swilkinson@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9474

Rebecca Mychael
Individual Giving Coordinator
email: rmychael@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9331

Stephanie Cartwright
Individual Giving Coordinator
email: scartwright@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9241

Jenni Lau
Friends and Appeals Manager
email: jlau@eno.org
call: 020 7845 9430