We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used. Read our cookie policy. I understand

Contact us

Contact us

The development team office is open from 10am until 6pm, Monday to Friday – here’s how you can get in touch.

Chris Martin
Development Director
cmartin@eno.org
020 7845 9477

Andrew Given
Deputy Development Director
agiven@eno.org
020 7845 9476

Doug Middling 
Development Co-ordinator
dmiddling@eno.org
020 7845 9241

Georgia Newton-Smith
Corporate Development Manager
gnewtonsmith@eno.org
020 7845 9468

Amanda Jackson
Corporate Development Coordinator
ajackson@eno.org
020 7845 9458

Rosie Stevens
Senior Events Manager
rstevens@eno.org
020 7845 9418

Thomas Morgan
Events Co-ordinator
tmorgan@eno.org
020 7845 9479

Lee Harrison
Database Manager
lharrison@eno.org
020 7845 9286

Georgia Davenport
Individual Giving Manager
gdavenport@eno.org
020 7845 9474

Harry Hickmore
Individual Giving Manager
hhickmore@eno.org
020 7845 9494

Alice Painting
Individual Giving Officer
apainting@eno.org
020 7845 9331

Katherine Sayer
Friends and Legacies Manager
ksayer@eno.org
020 7845 9430

Jenni Lau
Friends and Appeals Officer
jlau@eno.org
020 7845 9420